WPT500


WPT500 is a series of international tournaments with an accessible buy-in of $565, held at premiere casino properties around the globe. Designed to offer the WPT experience at a lower price point for players of all standards.


Upcoming Tour Stops

Saturday 14th December, 2019 - Sunday 5th January, 2020

WPT500 Los Angeles

The Gardens, 11871 E Carson St, Hawaiian Gardens, CA 90716, USA

Additional Details To Follow Soon!

Event Schedule:
Saturday, December 14 - Day 1A, 11 a.m.
Sunday, December 15 - Day 1B, 11 a.m.
Saturday, December 21 - Day 1C, 11 a.m.
Sunday, December 22 - Day 1D, 11 a.m.
Friday, December 27 - Day 1E, 11 a.m.
Friday, December 27 - Day 1F, 5 p.m. (Turbo)
Saturday, December 28 - Day 1G, 11 a.m.
Saturday, December 28 - Day 1H, 5 p.m. (Turbo)
Sunday, December 29 - Day 1I, 11 a.m.
Sunday, December 29 - Day 1J, 5 p.m. (Turbo)
Thursday, January 2 - Day 1K, 11 a.m.
Thursday, January 2 - Day 1L, 5 p.m. (Turbo)
Friday, January 3 - Day 1M, 11 a.m.
Friday, January 3 - Day 1N, 5 p.m. (Turbo)
Saturday, January 4 - Day 1O, 11 a.m.
Saturday, January 4 - Day 1P, 5 p.m. (Hyper Turbo)
Sunday, January 5 - Day 2, 1 p.m.

    Find Hotels, Flights & Buy-ins       Full Schedule Coming Soon  
Your search results are valid for . More Info
Travel search results are valid for a period of 20 minutes. If you do not book by this time, items in your cart may change in price or become unavailable.